Happy Anniversary!

anniversary_cheer.jpgYes, it has been one year (and a day) since joined the throngs of bloggers! (I meant to post this yesterday, but that darn office Christmas party got in the way!)

As I look back and can’t believe it has been a year since my first post, I thank all of you for the part you all have played in this journey. Keep up the comments and suggestions and overall conversations created thru this medium! I know it sure encourages me!

Merry Christmas!

1 Response to “Happy Anniversary!”


  1. 1 cif August 6, 2013 at 7:41 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos


Leave a Reply

This Month’s Verse:

"For a child has been born for us, a son given to us; authority rests upon his shoulders; and he is named Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace."

-- Isaiah 9:6-7

Subscribe via e-mail to my Blog!

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Proud Contributor

ac180tout.jpg

Now Reading

Downpour
By James MacDonald

Hit Counter (Keep Comin' Back!)

  • 83,184 Crazy Visits!

Visitor Map

Top Clicks

  • None

